Sports

Friday, February 12, 2016

Women's Swimming & Diving vs. USC

2:00 pm, Sunset Canyon Recreation Ctr. - Spieker Aquatics Center

Bruins host Trojans

Women's Basketball vs Washington State

7:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Cougars

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Gymnastics vs. Oregon State

8:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Beavers

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Women's Basketball vs Washington

11:00 am, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Huskies

Friday, February 26, 2016

Women's Basketball vs Arizona

8:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Wildcats

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Gymnastics vs. Arizona State

1:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Sun Devils

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Women's Basketball vs Arizona State

11:00 am, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Sun Devils

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Gymnastics vs. Georgia and Stanford

12:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Bulldogs and Cardinal

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Gymnastics vs. Oklahoma

2:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Sooners

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Women's Water Polo vs. San Jose State

1:00 pm, Sunset Canyon Recreation Ctr. - Spieker Aquatics Center

Bruins host Spartans

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Women's Water Polo

4:25 am, Sunset Canyon Recreation Ctr. - Spieker Aquatics Center

UCLA Invitational

Women's Water Polo

12:15 pm, Sunset Canyon Recreation Ctr. - Spieker Aquatics Center

UCLA Invitational

Friday, April 15, 2016

Women's Water Polo vs. Arizona State

3:30 pm, Sunset Canyon Recreation Ctr. - Spieker Aquatics Center

Bruins host Sun Devils

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Women's Water Polo vs. Stanford

11:30 am, Sunset Canyon Recreation Ctr. - Spieker Aquatics Center

Bruins host Cardinal