All Events

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Fowler Families: Yoga for Little Travelers

1:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Saturday, July 27, 2019

UCLA Film and Television Archive presents: Funny Face / Paris Blues

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Fowler Families: Exploring Australian Bark Painting

1:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Friday, August 2, 2019

Matthew H. Robb on Moche Ceramics

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

Culture Fix Gallery Talk

UCLA Film and Television Archive presents: House of Bamboo / Anatahan

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Workshop: Giant Kites of Guatemala (ages 18+)

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Fowler Families: Giant Kites of Guatemala (ages 8+)

1:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

UCLA Film and Television Archive presents: Rapid Eye Movements/Siesta

7:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Friday, August 9, 2019

Tai chi with Master Peter Asco

11:00 am, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Wellness

Saturday, August 10, 2019

UCLA Film and Television Archive presents: Grand Prix

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Sunday, August 11, 2019

UCLA Film and Television Archive presents: The Secret of Nimh

11:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Facility

Fowler Families: Sculpting Monkey and Tigers and Deer, Oh, My!

1:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Insights into Cancer Series: Hematologic Cancers – Diagnosis and Treatment in 2019

7:00 pm, Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Ctr. - Tamkin Auditorium - Room B130

Guest Speaker: Herbert Eradat, MD

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Special Event: The Art of Rangoli

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Facility

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Only 1/3 of those suffering from severe depression get treatment. Learn More. 100 Years. Knowledge Solves. UCLA.