Sports

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Football vs. Stanford

5:00 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Cardinal

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Men's Soccer vs Washington

7:00 pm, Drake Stadium - Facility

Bruins host Huskies

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Football vs. Arizona - Time TBA

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Wildcats

Men's Water Polo vs. UC Irvine/Claremont-Mudd-Scripps/Alumni

10:00 am, Sunset Canyon Recreation Ctr. - Spieker Aquatics Center

Bruins host Anteaters/Stags/Alumni

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Men's Soccer vs Oregon State

3:00 pm, Drake Stadium - Facility

Bruins host Beavers

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Women's Soccer vs California

7:00 pm, Drake Stadium - Facility

Bruins host Golden Bears

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Football at Arizona State - Time TBA

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Sun Devils host Bruins

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Women's Soccer vs Stanford

1:00 pm, Drake Stadium - Facility

Bruins host Cardinal

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Football at Washington State - Time TBA

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Cougars host Bruins

Men's Club Water Polo Tournament

10:00 am, Sunset Canyon Recreation Ctr. - Spieker Aquatics Center

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Men's Club Water Polo Tournament

8:00 am, Sunset Canyon Recreation Ctr. - Spieker Aquatics Center

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Women's Soccer vs Washington

5:00 pm, Drake Stadium - Facility

Bruins host Huskies

Men's Soccer vs Cal

8:00 pm, Drake Stadium - Facility

Bruins host Golden Bears

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Football vs. Utah - Time TBA

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Utes

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Game On: What Does Ping-Pong Sound Like?

11:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Hammer Kids