Sports

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Football at Texas A&M - Time TBA

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Aggies host Bruins

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Football vs. UNLV

5:00 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Rebels

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Football at Brigham Young - Time TBA

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Cougars host Bruins

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Football vs. Stanford - Time TBA

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Cardinal

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Football vs. Arizona - Time TBA

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Wildcats

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Football at Arizona State - Time TBA

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Sun Devils host Bruins

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Football at Washington State - Time TBA

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Cougars host Bruins

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Football vs. Utah - Time TBA

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Utes

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Football at Colorado - Time TBA

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Buffaloes host Bruins

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Football vs. Oregon State - Time TBA

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Beavers

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Football vs. USC - Time TBA

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Trojans

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Football at Cal - Time TBA

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Golden Bears host Bruins