Sports

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Special Olympics World Games 2015

8:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

LA2015: July 16 - August 2

6 people recommend this event.

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Matt Barnes & Snoop Dogg 3rd Annual AVC Celebrity Football Game

6:00 pm, Drake Stadium - Facility

Athletes vs. Cancer

1 person recommends this event.

Saturday, September 5, 2015

UCLA Football vs. Virginia

12:30 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Cavaliers

Saturday, September 12, 2015

UCLA Football at UNLV

7:30 pm, Off Campus - Away game

Rebels host Bruins

Saturday, September 19, 2015

UCLA Football vs. Brigham Young

7:30 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Cougars

Saturday, September 26, 2015

UCLA Football at Arizona

7:00 pm, Off Campus - Away game

Wildcats host Bruins

Saturday, October 3, 2015

UCLA Football vs. Arizona State

7:30 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Sun Devils

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Dribble for the Cure 2015

6:00 am, Wilson Plaza - Area

Thursday, October 15, 2015

UCLA Football at Stanford

7:30 pm, Off Campus - Away game

Cardinal hosts Bruins

Thursday, October 22, 2015

UCLA Football vs. Cal

6:00 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Golden Bears

Saturday, October 31, 2015

UCLA Football vs. Colorado

7:30 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Buffaloes

Saturday, November 7, 2015

UCLA Football at Oregon State

4:00 pm, Off Campus - Away game

Beavers host Bruins

Saturday, November 14, 2015

UCLA Football vs. Washington State

5:00 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Cougars

Saturday, November 21, 2015

UCLA Football at Utah

5:00 pm, Off Campus - Away game

Utes host Bruins

Saturday, November 28, 2015

UCLA Football at USC

12:30 pm, Off Campus - Away game

Trojans host Bruins