Sports

Friday, November 28, 2014

Football vs. Stanford

12:30 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Cardinal

Women's Basketball vs. Nebraska

1:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Cornhuskers

Women's Volleyball vs. USC

8:30 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Trojans

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Women's Basketball vs. Cincinnati

7:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Bearcats

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Men's Basketball vs. Cal State Fullerton

9:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Titans

Friday, December 5, 2014

Football - Pac 12 Championship Game

6:00 pm, Off Campus - Away game

TBD

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Men's Basketball vs. UC San Diego

4:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Tritons

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Women's Basketball vs. UC Riverside

5:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Highlanders

Men's Basketball vs. UC Riverside

8:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Highlanders

Friday, December 12, 2014

Women's Basketball vs. Sacramento State

7:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Hornets

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Men's Basketball vs. Gonzaga

7:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Bulldogs

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Women's Basketball vs. Notre Dame

1:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Fighting Irish

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Women's Basketball vs. Oregon State

5:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Beavers

Men's Volleyball vs. Alberta

7:00 pm, John Wooden Center - Collins Court

Bruins host Golden Bears

Monday, January 5, 2015

Women's Basketball vs. Oregon

5:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Ducks