Sports

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Gymnastics vs. Cal

2:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Golden Bears

Friday, February 6, 2015

Women's Basketball vs. Colorado

7:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Buffaloes

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Women's Basketball vs. Utah

2:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Utes

Monday, February 9, 2015

Gymnastics vs. Washington

6:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Huskies

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Men's Basketball vs. Oregon State

7:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Beavers

Friday, February 13, 2015

Men's Volleyball vs. UC Santa Barbara

7:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Gauchos

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Women's Tennis vs. TCU

9:00 am, Los Angeles Tennis Center - Stadium Courts

Bruins host Lady Frogs

Men's Basketball vs. Oregon

12:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Ducks

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Men's Volleyball vs. California Baptist

7:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Lancers

Friday, February 20, 2015

Women's Basketball vs. Arizona State

7:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Sun Devils

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Gymnastics vs. Nebraska/Sacramento State/Bridgeport

4:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Cornhuskers/Hornets/Purple Knights

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Women's Basketball vs. Arizona

1:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Wildcats

Men's Volleyball vs. USC

7:30 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Trojans

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Men's Basketball vs. Washington

8:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Huskies

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Men's Basketball vs. Washington State

6:30 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Cougars