Sports

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Women's Basketball vs. Notre Dame

1:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Fighting Irish

Friday, January 2, 2015

Valero Alamo Bowl: UCLA vs. Kansas State

3:45 pm, Off Campus - Away game

Off-campus location

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Women's Basketball vs. Oregon State

5:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Beavers

Men's Volleyball vs. Alberta

7:00 pm, John Wooden Center - Collins Court

Bruins host Golden Bears

Monday, January 5, 2015

Women's Basketball vs. Oregon

5:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Ducks

Men's Volleyball vs. Laval

7:00 pm, John Wooden Center - Collins Court

Bruins host Rouge et Or

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Men's Basketball vs. Stanford

6:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Cardinal

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Women's Swim/Dive Meet vs. San Diego

12:00 pm, Sunset Canyon Recreation Ctr. - Spieker Aquatics Center

Bruins host Toreros

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Men's Basketball vs. Cal

4:30 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Golden Bears

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Women's Basketball vs. USC

7:30 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Trojans

Friday, January 23, 2015

Women's Basketball vs. Stanford

7:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Cardinal

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Women's Basketball vs. Cal

3:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Golden Bears

Men's Volleyball vs. Princeton

7:00 pm, John Wooden Center - Collins Court

Bruins host Tigers

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Men's Volleyball vs. Stanford

5:30 pm, John Wooden Center - Collins Court

Bruins host Cardinal

Men's Basketball vs. Utah

7:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Utes