Lectures

Thursday, February 1, 2018

VITA Tax Site

11:00 am, Ackerman Union Meeting Room - Viewpoint Conference Rooms 1&2 (A201A&B)

Bank, Empire, and Black Study

1:30 pm, Young Research Library - Main Conference Room 11360

Roundtable

Friday, February 2, 2018

We Demand Love: Musical Affects and Political Transformation in São Paulo, Brazil

1:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Room B544

Lecture by Shannon Garland

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

VITA Tax Site

11:00 am, Ackerman Union Meeting Room - Viewpoint Conference Rooms 1&2 (A201A&B)

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

VITA Tax Site

11:00 am, Ackerman Union Meeting Room - Viewpoint Conference Rooms 1&2 (A201A&B)

Thursday, February 8, 2018

VITA Tax Site

11:00 am, Ackerman Union Meeting Room - Viewpoint Conference Rooms 1&2 (A201A&B)

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

VITA Tax Site

11:00 am, Ackerman Union Meeting Room - Viewpoint Conference Rooms 1&2 (A201A&B)

The Surprising Road to Women's Suffrage

3:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

124th Faculty Research Lecture: Professor Ellen DuBois

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

VITA Tax Site

11:00 am, Ackerman Union Meeting Room - Viewpoint Conference Rooms 1&2 (A201A&B)

Thursday, February 15, 2018

VITA Tax Site

11:00 am, Ackerman Union Meeting Room - Viewpoint Conference Rooms 1&2 (A201A&B)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

VITA Tax Site

11:00 am, Ackerman Union Meeting Room - Viewpoint Conference Rooms 1&2 (A201A&B)

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

VITA Tax Site

11:00 am, Ackerman Union Meeting Room - Viewpoint Conference Rooms 1&2 (A201A&B)

Thursday, February 22, 2018

VITA Tax Site

11:00 am, Ackerman Union Meeting Room - Viewpoint Conference Rooms 1&2 (A201A&B)

Monday, February 26, 2018

Charles Waldheim

6:30 pm, Perloff Hall Venue - - Decafe, Room 1302

Architecture and Urban Design Lecture Series

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

VITA Tax Site

11:00 am, Ackerman Union Meeting Room - Viewpoint Conference Rooms 1&2 (A201A&B)