Lectures

Friday, August 2, 2019

Matthew H. Robb on Moche Ceramics

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

Culture Fix Gallery Talk

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Workshop: Giant Kites of Guatemala (ages 18+)

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Friday, August 9, 2019

Tai chi with Master Peter Asco

11:00 am, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Wellness

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Insights into Cancer Series: Hematologic Cancers – Diagnosis and Treatment in 2019

7:00 pm, Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Ctr. - Tamkin Auditorium - Room B130

Guest Speaker: Herbert Eradat, MD

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Insights into Cancer Series: Working with your Primary Care Physician through a Cancer Diagnosis

7:00 pm, Semel Institute of Neuroscience - C8-183

Guest Speaker: William Carroll, MD

Friday, September 13, 2019

Tai chi with Master Peter Asco

11:00 am, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Wellness

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Insights into Cancer Series: Breast Cancer 2019

7:00 pm, Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Ctr. - Tamkin Auditorium - Room B130

Guest Speaker: Rena Callahan, M.D.

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Insights into Cancer Series: Cancer - Insiders and Outsiders

7:00 pm, Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Ctr. - Tamkin Auditorium - Room B130

Guest Speaker: Michael Eselun, Chaplain

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Insights into Cancer Series: Ovarian and Other Gynecologic Cancer 2019

7:00 pm, Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Ctr. - Tamkin Auditorium - Room B130

Guest Speakers: Dr. Joshua Cohen and Dr. Konecny

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Bruin Day 2020

9:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

Admitted Freshmen

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Bruin Day for Transfer Students 2020

10:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

Admitted Transfer Students