Lectures

Monday, September 1, 2014

2014 Club Sports Jamboree

1:00 pm, Intramural Field

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Allan C. Lebow Supreme Court Review

6:30 pm, Dodd Hall - Room 147

The First Amendment Under The Roberts Court: Hobby Lobby, McCullen, Harris, Town of Greece, and McCutcheon

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Liver Diseases: Update 2014

7:00 am, James West Alumni Ctr. - Conference Room

Liver Diseases: Update 2014

7:00 am, James West Alumni Ctr. - Galleria

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Family Day: Make in L.A.!

11:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Hammer Kids

Now That’s a Wrap!

12:30 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Kids in the Courtyard

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Robert Heinecken

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Lunchtime Art Talk

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Startup UCLA Summer Accelerator Demo Day

6:00 pm, California NanoSystems Institute - Auditorium

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Rants ‘n’ Raves: ‘Zine Publishing for Beginners

11:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Facility

826LA@Hammer

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Candidate Forum: LA County Supervisorial District 3

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Betsy Quick on African Print Cloths

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

Culture Fix

Lunchtime Art Talk: N. Dash

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Artist Talk: Mario Garcia Torres

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Lectures

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Immigration Reform: Political and Humanitarian Concerns

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Forum

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Vroman's Bookstore Presents an Evening with David Mitchell

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Freud Playhouse

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month