Arts

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Gabriele Kahane: The Ambassador

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Freud Playhouse

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Friday, March 6, 2015

Pilc Moutin Hoenig

8:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Company & SITI Company: A Rite

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Company & SITI Company: A Rite

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Delfos Danza Contemporanea: Cuando los Disfraces se Cuelgan

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Friday, April 17, 2015

ETHEL: Documerica

8:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Leonard Nimoy's "Vincent" Performed by Jean-Michel Richaud

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Saturday, April 18, 2015

An evening with Gilberto Gil: Gilbertos Samba

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Leonard Nimoy's "Vincent" Performed by Jean-Michel Richaud

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Leonard Nimoy's "Vincent" Performed by Jean-Michel Richaud

7:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Saturday, April 25, 2015

River of Fundament: A film by Matthew Barney & Jonathan Bepler

5:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Saturday, May 2, 2015

John Zorn Marathon: In Three Parts

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance

Sunday, May 3, 2015

John Zorn: The Hermetic Organ

12:00 am, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA