Arts

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Hershey Felder as Irving Berlin

8:00 pm, Geffen Playhouse - Theater

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Hershey Felder as Irving Berlin

2:00 pm, Geffen Playhouse - Theater

Hershey Felder as Irving Berlin

7:00 pm, Geffen Playhouse - Theater

Friday, January 16, 2015

Louise Lecavalier Fou Glorieux: So Blue

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Saturday, January 17, 2015

An Evening with Gregory Porter

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Friday, January 23, 2015

Sussan Deyhim: The House is Black

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Screening: 'They Were Promised the Sea'

4:00 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Humanities Conf Room 314

UCLA Center for Jewish Studies

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Kyle Abraham/Abraham.In.Motion: The Watershed

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Friday, February 13, 2015

Kyle Abraham/Abraham.In.Motion: When the Wolves Came In

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Mulatu Astatke plus special guest Meklit: Ethio-jazz and Beyond

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Friday, February 27, 2015

Gabriele Kahane: The Ambassador

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Freud Playhouse

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Gabriele Kahane: The Ambassador

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Freud Playhouse

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Friday, March 6, 2015

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Company & SITI Company: A Rite

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Pilc Moutin Hoenig

8:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Company & SITI Company: A Rite

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA