All Events

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Mindful Awareness Meditation

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Mindful Awareness Meditation

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Friday, September 28, 2018

Football at Colorado

6:00 pm, Off Campus - Away game

Buffaloes host Bruins

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Mindful Awareness Meditation

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Mindful Awareness Meditation

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Football vs. Washington - Time TBD

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Huskies

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Black Convocation 2018

5:30 pm, Carnesale Commons - Palisades

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Mindful Awareness Meditation

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Mindful Awareness Meditation

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Football at California - Time TBD

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Golden Bears host Bruins

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Mindful Awareness Meditation

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Mindful Awareness Meditation

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Football vs. Arizona - Time TBD

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Wildcats

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Mindful Awareness Meditation

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Mindful Awareness Meditation

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Optimism defies the odds. Optimism changes the world. Optimism overcomes. Optimism is fearless.