Sports

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Football at Cincinnati

4:00 pm, Off Campus - Away game

Bearcats host Bruins

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Football vs. San Diego State

1:15 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Aztecs

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Football vs. Oklahoma

5:00 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Sooners

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Football at Washington State

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Cougars host Bruins

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Football at Arizona

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Wildcats host Bruins

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Football vs Oregon State

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Beavers

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Football at Stanford

6:00 pm, Off Campus - Away game

Cardinals host Bruins

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Football vs. Arizona State

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Sun Devils - Homecoming/Bruin Family Weekend

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Football vs. Colorado

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Buffaloes

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Football at Utah

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Utes host Bruins

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Football at USC

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Trojans host Bruins

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Football vs. California

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Cal Bears

Friday, December 6, 2019

PAC-12 Football Championship Game

5:00 pm, Off Campus - Away game