Sports

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Football at Washington State

7:30 pm, Off Campus - Away game

Cougars host Bruins

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Football at Arizona

7:30 pm, Off Campus - Away game

Wildcats host Bruins

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Football vs Oregon State

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Beavers

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Football at Stanford

6:00 pm, Off Campus - Away game

Cardinals host Bruins

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Football vs. Arizona State

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Sun Devils - Homecoming/Bruin Family Weekend

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Football vs. Colorado

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Buffaloes

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Football at Utah

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Utes host Bruins

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Football at USC

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Trojans host Bruins

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Football vs. California

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Cal Bears

Friday, December 6, 2019

PAC-12 Football Championship Game

5:00 pm, Off Campus - Away game