Sports

Friday, January 24, 2020

Women's Basketball vs Washington

7:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Women's Basketball vs Washington State

12:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Men's Basketball vs Colorado

8:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Men's Basketball vs Utah

12:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Men's Basketball vs Washington State

8:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Friday, February 14, 2020

Women's Basketball vs Oregon

8:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Men's Basketball vs Washington

7:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Monday, February 17, 2020

Women's Basketball vs Oregon State

6:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Men's Basketball vs Arizona State

8:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Friday, February 28, 2020

Women's Basketball vs Colorado

8:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Men's Basketball vs Arizona

7:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Women's Basketball vs Utah

1:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena