Women's Soccer vs. Utah

Sunday, October 25, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm, Drake Stadium - Marshall Field

Bruins host Utes

See below for additional information.

Admission

Tickets available in advance at CTO or tickets.ucla.edu or on game day the Drake Stadium Box Office.

Contact

Intercollegiate Athletics
(310) 825-8699

Website

http://www.uclabruins.com

Additional Information

Home Games

 

  • Sun, Aug 30 Wisconsin, Los Angeles, CA 4:00 p.m.
  • Fri, Sep 04 Virginia, Los Angeles, CA 7:00 p.m.
  • Sun, Sep 06 Texas, Los Angeles, CA 7:00 p.m.
  • Thu, Sep 17 Pepperdine, Los Angeles, CA 7:00 p.m.
  • Fri, Sep 25 Oregon,* Los Angeles, CA 8:00 p.m.
  • Fri, Oct 09 Arizona,* Los Angeles, CA 7:00 p.m.
  • Sun, Oct 11 Arizona State,* Los Angeles, CA 1:00 p.m.
  • Fri, Oct 23 Colorado,* Los Angeles, CA 6:00 p.m.
  • Sun, Oct 25 Utah,* Los Angeles, CA 1:00 p.m.
  • Fri, Nov 06 USC,* Los Angeles, CA 6:00 p.m.

 

Away Games

 

  • Fri, Aug 21 Long Beach State, at Long Beach, CA 7:00 p.m.
  • Sun, Aug 23 San Diego, at San Diego, CA 5:00 p.m.
  • Fri, Sep 11 Wake Forest, at Winston-Salem, NC 4:00 p.m.
  • Sun, Sep 13 North Carolina, at Chapel Hill, NC 10:00 a.m.
  • Thu, Oct 01 Washington,* at Seattle, WA 7:00 p.m.
  • Sun, Oct 04 Washington State,* at Pullman, WA 11:00 a.m.
  • Sat, Oct 17 Oregon State,* at Corvallis, OR 1:00 p.m.
  • Thu, Oct 29 California,* at Berkeley, CA 3:30 p.m.
  • Sun, Nov 01 Stanford,* at Stanford, CA 3:30 p.m.

 

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Only 1/3 of those suffering from severe depression get treatment. Learn More. 100 Years. Knowledge Solves. UCLA.