UCLA Football vs. Colorado

Saturday, October 31, 2015
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Buffaloes

See below for additional information.

Admission

Contact CTO for tickets.

Contact

UCLA Athletics
(310) 825-2946
cto@tickets.ucla.edu

Website

http://www.uclabruins.com/ViewArticle.dbml?ATCLID=20965...

Additional Information

Home Games

  • Sat, Sep 05 Virginia, Pasadena, CA, 12:30 p.m.
  • Sat, Sep 19 Brigham Young, Pasadena, CA, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat, Oct 03 Arizona State,* Pasadena, CA, TBA
  • Thu, Oct 22 California,* Pasadena, CA, 6:00 p.m.
  • Sat, Oct 31 Colorado,* Pasadena, CA, TBA
  • Sat, Nov 14 Washington State,* Pasadena, CA, TBA

Away Games

  • Sat, Sep 12 UNLV, at Las Vegas, NV, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat, Sep 26 Arizona,* at Tucson, AZ, TBA
  • Thu, Oct 15 Stanford,* at Stanford, CA, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat, Nov 07 Oregon State,* at Corvallis, OR, TBA
  • Sat, Nov 21 Utah,* at Salt Lake City, UT, TBA
  • Sat, Nov 28 USC,* at Los Angeles, CA, TBA
  • Sat, Dec 05 Pac-12 Championship Game, Santa Clara, CA, TBA

 

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Homelessness in L.A has surged 75% in six years. Learn More. 100 Years. Knowledge Solves. UCLA.