Sports

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Women's Basketball vs. Stanford

3:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Cardinal

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Men's Basketball vs. Cal

7:30 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Golden Bears

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Men's Basketball vs. Stanford

7:30 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Cardinal

Friday, February 2, 2018

Women's Basketball vs. USC

8:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Trojans

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Men's Basketball vs. USC

3:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Trojans

Friday, February 9, 2018

Women's Basketball vs. Arizona

8:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Wildcats

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Women's Basketball vs. Arizona State

1:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Sun Devils

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Men's Basketball vs. Oregon State

8:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Beavers

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Men's Basketball vs. Oregon

7:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Ducks

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Women's Basketball vs. Colorado

8:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Buffaloes

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Women's Basketball vs. Utah

2:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Utes