Sports

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Women's Soccer vs. Oregon

5:00 pm, Drake Stadium - Facility

Bruins host Ducks

Men's Soccer vs. Cal

8:00 pm, Drake Stadium - Facility

Bruins host Golden Bears

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Football vs. Colorado

7:30 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Buffaloes

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Women's Soccer vs. Oregon State

1:00 pm, Drake Stadium - Facility

Bruins host Beavers

Men's Soccer vs. Stanford

5:00 pm, Drake Stadium - Facility

Bruins host Cardinal

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Women's Soccer vs. Utah

8:00 pm, Drake Stadium - Facility

Bruins host Utes

Friday, October 13, 2017

Men's Water Polo vs. Cal Baptist

8:30 pm, Sunset Canyon Recreation Ctr. - Spieker Aquatics Center

Bruins host Lancers

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Football at Arizona

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Wildcats host Bruins

Men's Water Polo vs. Long Beach State

10:00 pm, Sunset Canyon Recreation Ctr. - Spieker Aquatics Center

Bruins host 49ers

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Men's Soccer vs. SDSU

5:00 pm, Drake Stadium - Facility

Bruins host Aztecs

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Football vs. Oregon

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Ducks

Men's Water Polo vs. Cal

10:00 am, Sunset Canyon Recreation Ctr. - Spieker Aquatics Center

Bruins host Golden Bears

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Men's Soccer vs. Oregon State

4:30 pm, Drake Stadium - Facility

Bruins host Beavers

Women's Soccer vs. Stanford

7:30 pm, Drake Stadium - Facility

Bruins host Cardinal

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Football at Washington

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Huskies host Bruins