Sports

Sunday, September 3, 2017

UCLA vs. Texas A&M

4:30 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Aggies

Saturday, September 9, 2017

UCLA vs. University of Hawai'i

2:00 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Rainbow Warriors

Saturday, September 16, 2017

UCLA at Memphis

9:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Tigers host Bruins

Saturday, September 23, 2017

UCLA at Stanford

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Cardinal hosts Bruins

Saturday, September 30, 2017

UCLA vs. Colorado

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Buffaloes

Saturday, October 14, 2017

UCLA at Arizona

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Wildcats host Bruins

Saturday, October 21, 2017

UCLA vs. Oregon

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Ducks

Saturday, October 28, 2017

UCLA at Washington

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Huskies host Bruins

Friday, November 3, 2017

UCLA at Utah

6:30 pm, Off Campus - Away game

Utes host Bruins

Saturday, November 11, 2017

UCLA vs. Arizona State

12:00 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Sun Devils

Saturday, November 18, 2017

UCLA at USC

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Trojans host Bruins

Friday, November 24, 2017

UCLA vs. California

7:30 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Golden Bears