Search

Shab-e Yalda Celebration by Farhang Foundation

Saturday, December 16, 2017
6:30 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

Sunday, December 17, 2017
12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Axé Bahia" and more

Kids in the Courtyard: Let's Go Fly a Kite

Sunday, December 17, 2017
1:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Men's Basketball vs. South Dakota

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
6:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Coyotes

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Axé Bahia" and more

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

Thursday, December 21, 2017
12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Axé Bahia" and more

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

Friday, December 22, 2017
12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Axé Bahia" and more

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

Saturday, December 23, 2017
12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Axé Bahia" and more

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Axé Bahia" and more

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

Thursday, December 28, 2017
12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Axé Bahia" and more

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

Friday, December 29, 2017
12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Axé Bahia" and more

Men's Basketball vs. Washington State

Friday, December 29, 2017
8:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Cougars

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

Saturday, December 30, 2017
12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Axé Bahia" and more

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

Sunday, December 31, 2017
12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Axé Bahia" and more

Men's Basketball vs. Washington

Sunday, December 31, 2017
5:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Huskies

Search by Date

← Prev Month | Next Month →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Optimism defies the odds. Optimism changes the world. Optimism overcomes. Optimism is fearless.