Search

Mindful Awareness Meditation

Thursday, November 1, 2018
12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Mindful Awareness Meditation

Thursday, November 1, 2018
12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Football at Oregon

Saturday, November 3, 2018
4:30 pm, Off Campus - Away game

Ducks host Bruins

Happy Hour Workout with Staff Assembly

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
5:15 pm, Dickson Plaza - Janss Steps

Total Body Sweaty Social

Mindful Awareness Meditation

Thursday, November 8, 2018
12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Mindful Awareness Meditation

Thursday, November 8, 2018
12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Football at Arizona State

Saturday, November 10, 2018
11:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Sun Devils host Bruins

Happy Hour Workout with Staff Assembly

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
5:15 pm, Dickson Plaza - Janss Steps

Total Body Sweaty Social

Mindful Awareness Meditation

Thursday, November 15, 2018
12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Mindful Awareness Meditation

Thursday, November 15, 2018
12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Football vs. USC

Saturday, November 17, 2018
12:30 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Trojans

Happy Hour Workout with Staff Assembly

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
5:15 pm, Dickson Plaza - Janss Steps

Total Body Sweaty Social

Mindful Awareness Meditation

Thursday, November 22, 2018
12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Mindful Awareness Meditation

Thursday, November 22, 2018
12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Football vs. Stanford

Saturday, November 24, 2018
12:00 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Cardinal

Search by Date

← Prev Month | Next Month →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Optimism defies the odds. Optimism changes the world. Optimism overcomes. Optimism is fearless.