Lectures

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

UCLA McNair Research Symposium

12:30 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Humanities Conf Room 314

Academic Advancement Program

Made in L.A.: His Broken Lines

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Panel

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Lunchtime Art Talks

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Clarissa Tossin

2 people recommend this event.

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Guardian Princesses Book Talk

2:00 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Herbert Morris Seminar Room 306

UCLA Gender Studies, Asian American Studies Center

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Close Encounters: Los Angeles Museum of Kids' Art

11:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Made in L.A.

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Lunchtime Art Talks: William Kentridge

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Medea Benjamin & Haskell Wexler

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Conversations

Saturday, August 9, 2014

California Fandango: The Los Angeles Ball

8:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Charles E. Young Grand Salon (248)

1 person recommends this event.

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Hammer Kids: 826LA@Hammer

11:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Lets Make Games!

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Lunchtime Art Talks: Channing Hansen

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Saturday, August 16, 2014

The Los Angeles Ball

9:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Charles E. Young Grand Salon (248)

An Early California Fandango

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Mask Making

1:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Kids in the Courtyard

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

When Diplomacy Fails

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Forum

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Look Together, Why does Art Matter?

11:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Hammer Kids

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Paint the Town Green

1:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Kids in the Courtyard