Performance

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Bell Plays Bernstein

7:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

LA Chamber Orchestra

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Voices of the Xtabay: A Tribute to Yma Sumac

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Hammer Performance

Monday, October 9, 2017

Monday Night Concert Series

6:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Coffeehouse Stage

USAC Cultural Affairs Commission

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Fowler Out Loud: Voodoo

6:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Music Performance

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Lincoln Trio

2:00 pm, William Andrews Clark Library - Facility

Chamber Music at the Clark

Monday, October 16, 2017

Monday Night Concert Series

6:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Coffeehouse Stage

USAC Cultural Affairs Commission

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Fowler Out Loud: DaEun Jung

6:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Dance Performance

Monday, October 23, 2017

Monday Night Concert Series

6:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Coffeehouse Stage

USAC Cultural Affairs Commission

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Bruinfest Stand-up Comedy Show

8:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Charles E. Young Grand Salon (248)

Shenanigans Comedy Club

Monday, October 30, 2017

Monday Night Concert Series

6:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Coffeehouse Stage

USAC Cultural Affairs Commission

Monday, November 6, 2017

Monday Night Concert Series

6:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Coffeehouse Stage

USAC Cultural Affairs Commission

Monday, November 13, 2017

Monday Night Concert Series

6:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Coffeehouse Stage

USAC Cultural Affairs Commission

Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday Night Concert Series

6:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Coffeehouse Stage

USAC Cultural Affairs Commission

Monday, November 27, 2017

Monday Night Concert Series

6:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Coffeehouse Stage

USAC Cultural Affairs Commission

Monday, December 4, 2017

Monday Night Concert Series

6:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Coffeehouse Stage

USAC Cultural Affairs Commission

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Optimism makes no excuses. Optimism always finds a way. Powered by optimism. Explore How

Connect with Us