Performance

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Music in Mind Concert

6:00 pm, Fowler - UCLA Art Council Amphitheater - Facility

Thursday, May 23, 2019

New Play Festival: "The Answer To Our Prayers"

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Studio 1340

Theater Performance

Friday, May 24, 2019

New Play Festival: "The Answer To Our Prayers"

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Studio 1340

Theater Performance

Saturday, May 25, 2019

New Play Festival: "The Answer To Our Prayers"

2:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Studio 1340

Theater Performance

UCLA Radio Musical Comedy Show

7:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Charles E. Young Grand Salon (248)

Bringing you the "Ha Ha Has"

New Play Festival: "The Answer To Our Prayers"

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Studio 1340

Theater Performance

Monday, May 27, 2019

An Evening of Magic

5:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Charles E. Young Grand Salon (248)

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

18th Annual Benno Rubinyi Piano Competition

4:00 pm, Ostin Music Center - Ostin Room B105

Music performance

Friday, May 31, 2019

Old-Time String Band and Music of Mexico Ensemble

7:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Near East Ensemble and Music of China Ensemble

7:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Music and Dance of West Africa and Persian Music Ensemble

7:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Monday, June 3, 2019

UCLA Jazz Combos Concert

7:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

UCLA Big Band Concert

7:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Optimism defies the odds. Optimism changes the world. Optimism overcomes. Optimism is fearless.