Performance

Saturday, April 21, 2018

American Youth Symphony Gala Concert

5:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Lotus Steps 2018

6:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Chinese Cultural Dance Club at UCLA Performance

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Amazing Grace: James Newton at 65

6:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Beethoven!

7:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra

Monday, April 23, 2018

CAC Monday Night Concerts

7:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Coffeehouse Stage

Thursday, April 26, 2018

HEAR NOW / UCLA Philharmonia & Neal Stulberg

8:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Monday, April 30, 2018

CAC Monday Night Concerts

7:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Coffeehouse Stage

Monday, May 7, 2018

CAC Monday Night Concerts

7:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Coffeehouse Stage

Monday, May 14, 2018

CAC Monday Night Concerts

7:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Coffeehouse Stage

Monday, May 21, 2018

CAC Monday Night Concerts

7:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Coffeehouse Stage

Monday, May 28, 2018

CAC Monday Night Concerts

7:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Coffeehouse Stage

Monday, June 4, 2018

CAC Monday Night Concerts

7:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Coffeehouse Stage

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Optimism makes no excuses. Optimism always finds a way. Powered by optimism. Explore How