Performance

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

2017 Voice Awards

7:30 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Thursday, August 17, 2017

JazzPOP: Steuart Liebig‘s Men-Tot Six

8:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Hammer Music

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Soledad

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Lac Hong Performing Arts Group

3:00 pm, Fowler - UCLA Art Council Amphitheater - Facility

Performance

Friday, September 1, 2017

Story Time at the Fowler

11:30 am, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

For Kids 6 and Under

Friday, September 15, 2017

El tendedero

11:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Hábito/Habitante

8:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Public Engagement

El tendedero

11:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Biscoito Arte

8:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Public Engagement

Sunday, September 17, 2017

El tendedero

11:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Public Engagement

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Axé Bahia Opening Day Programs

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

Kids in the Courtyard

1:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Bruinfest Stand-up Comedy Show

8:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Charles E. Young Grand Salon (248)

Shenanigans Comedy Club

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Playing above the rim, while remaining well-grounded. UCLA Optimists. Learn More

Connect with Us