Performance

Friday, April 19, 2019

Anoushka Shankar

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Pakistani Culture Show

5:30 pm, Ackerman Union Venue - - Grand Ballroom (2400)

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Theater of the Oppressed for Racial Justice

7:00 pm, Glorya Kaufman Hall Venue - Dance Theater - Room 200

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Graham Haynes In Concert

8:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Fowler Out Loud

6:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Giovanni Piacentini

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Fowler Out Loud

6:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Pragathi Guruprasad

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Fowler Out Loud

6:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Suburban

Friday, May 17, 2019

Music of India and Music of the Balkans Ensembles

7:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Saturday, May 18, 2019

TEDxUCLA

1:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Theme: TIME

Music of Java and Music of Thailand Ensembles

7:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Music of Bali and African American Music Ensemble

7:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Monday, May 27, 2019

An Evening of Magic

5:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Charles E. Young Grand Salon (248)

Friday, May 31, 2019

Old-Time String Band and Music of Mexico Ensemble

7:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Optimism defies the odds. Optimism changes the world. Optimism overcomes. Optimism is fearless.