Performance

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Open Rehearsal: Claire Chase, Cerchio Tagliato dei Suoni

4:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Public Engagement

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Open Rehearsal: Claire Chase, Cerchio Tagliato dei Suoni

4:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Public Engagement

Saturday, April 4, 2015

14th Annual California A Cappella Fesival

12:30 pm, Ackerman Union Venue - - Grand Ballroom (2400)

Thursday, April 9, 2015

The Primaries

6:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Fowler Out Loud

Korean Culture Night 2015

7:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Miracle from Yesterday

Friday, April 10, 2015

A Night of Nintendo: a Musical Concert

8:00 pm, Powell Building - Rotunda

Sunday, April 12, 2015

'Like Father, Like Son'

7:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

West Los Angeles Symphony Performance

Monday, April 13, 2015

The Sarajevo Haggadah

8:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Jan Popper Theater

Mickey Katz Chair in Jewish Music at UCLA Inaugural Jewish Music Concert Series

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Delfos Danza Contemporanea: Cuando los Disfraces se Cuelgan

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Poetry: Michael Waters

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Facility

Hammer Readings

Friday, April 17, 2015

ETHEL: Documerica

8:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Leonard Nimoy's "Vincent" Performed by Jean-Michel Richaud

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Leonard Nimoy's "Vincent" Performed by Jean-Michel Richaud

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

An evening with Gilberto Gil: Gilbertos Samba

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Honoring the Armenian Masters

2:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month