Performance

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Tap Dance with Syncopated Ladies

2:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Family Jam

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Chris Thile & Edgar Meyer

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Friday, September 26, 2014

Toumani & Sidiki Diabaté and Rokia Traoré

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Musicians of Mali

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Rosanne Cash: The River and the Thread

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Close Encounters: Artful Acts of Compassion

11:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Facility

Hammer Kids

Act III Cabaret Kick Off

8:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Charles E. Young Grand Salon (248)

Thursday, October 9, 2014

An Odyssey of The Odyssey

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Presents

Friday, October 10, 2014

En Garde Arts: Basetrack

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

A multimedia performance experience

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

More, More, More! An Evening with Joey Arias, Justin Vivian Bond & Taylor Mac

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Presents

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Poetry: Alice Oswald

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Facility

Hammer Readings

Art Spiegelman and Phillip Johnston: WORDLESS!

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Victoria Tennant: Irina Baronova and the Ballets Russes de Monte Carlo

4:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Some Favorite Writers: McSweeney's at the Hammer

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Facility

Hammer Readings

Thursday, October 23, 2014

GuitAria

6:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Fowler Out Loud

Friday, October 24, 2014

Exposed - Songs for Unseen Warhol Films

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

featuring Tom Verlaine, Martin Rev, Dean Wareham, Eleanor Friedberger & Bradford Cox

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month