Performance

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Golden Tongues 2

3:00 pm, William Andrews Clark Library - Facility

Golden Tongues 2

5:30 pm, William Andrews Clark Library - Facility

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Golden Tongues 2

5:00 pm, William Andrews Clark Library - Facility

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Tap Dance with Syncopated Ladies

2:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Family Jam

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Chris Thile & Edgar Meyer

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Friday, September 26, 2014

Toumani & Sidiki Diabaté and Rokia Traoré

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Musicians of Mali

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Rosanne Cash: The River and the Thread

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Act III Cabaret Kick Off

8:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Charles E. Young Grand Salon (248)

Friday, October 10, 2014

En Garde Arts: Basetrack

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

A multimedia performance experience

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Art Spiegelman and Phillip Johnston: WORDLESS!

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Victoria Tennant: Irina Baronova and the Ballets Russes de Monte Carlo

4:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Thursday, October 23, 2014

GuitAria

6:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Fowler Out Loud

Friday, October 24, 2014

Exposed - Songs for Unseen Warhol Films

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

featuring Tom Verlaine, Martin Rev, Dean Wareham, Eleanor Friedberger & Bradford Cox

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Sadeh 21

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Batsheva Dance Company 50th Anniversary Tour

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Sadeh 21

4:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Batsheva Dance Company 50th Anniversary Tour

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month