Performance

Friday, December 19, 2014

Hershey Felder as Irving Berlin

8:00 pm, Geffen Playhouse - Theater

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Hershey Felder as Irving Berlin

3:00 pm, Geffen Playhouse - Theater

Hershey Felder as Irving Berlin

8:00 pm, Geffen Playhouse - Theater

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Hershey Felder as Irving Berlin

2:00 pm, Geffen Playhouse - Theater

Hershey Felder as Irving Berlin

7:00 pm, Geffen Playhouse - Theater

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Up in the Air

1:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Family Jam

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Fandango with Jueves Jarocho

6:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Davis Courtyard

Fowler Out Loud

Friday, January 16, 2015

Louise Lecavalier Fou Glorieux: So Blue

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Saturday, January 17, 2015

An Evening with Gregory Porter

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Friday, January 23, 2015

Sussan Deyhim: The House is Black

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Endangered Languages: The Mother Tongue Revival

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Presents

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Kyle Abraham/Abraham.In.Motion: The Watershed

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Friday, February 13, 2015

Kyle Abraham/Abraham.In.Motion: When the Wolves Came In

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Mulatu Astatke plus special guest Meklit: Ethio-jazz and Beyond

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Friday, February 27, 2015

Gabriele Kahane: The Ambassador

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Freud Playhouse

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month