Conference

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Global Social Enterprise Summit

8:00 am, Luskin Conference Center - Centennial Hall (Salons A, B)

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Global Social Enterprise Summit

8:00 am, Luskin Conference Center - Centennial Hall (Salons A, B)

Friday, April 12, 2019

Music & Ecstasy: Celebrating A. J. RACY’s 40 Years at UCLA

8:30 am, Schoenberg Music Building - Jan Popper Theater

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Music & Ecstasy: Celebrating A. J. RACY’s 40 Years at UCLA

9:00 am, Schoenberg Music Building - Choral Room 1325

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Just Culture 2019

9:30 am, Dickson Court - South - Schoenberg Quad

Peace and Love

Saturday, April 27, 2019

17th Annual Latinx Conference

8:00 am, Public Affairs Building - Patio and Terrace

Unifying for Immigrant Rights

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

16th Annual Spanish and Portuguese Graduate Student Association Conference

9:00 am, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Herbert Morris Seminar Room 306

Taking it to the Street: Politics, Aesthetics and Representations of the Street

Thursday, May 16, 2019

19th Annual UCLA Brain Tumor Conference

3:00 pm, Carnesale Commons - Malibu

Friday, May 17, 2019

19th Annual UCLA Brain Tumor Conference

8:00 am, Carnesale Commons - Malibu

Saturday, May 18, 2019

19th Annual UCLA Brain Tumor Conference

8:00 am, Carnesale Commons - Malibu

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Design Showcase West - Public Review Session

2:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Freud Playhouse

The only national entertainment design showcase on the West Coast featuring the work of graduate students from the nation's top university design programs.

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Optimism defies the odds. Optimism changes the world. Optimism overcomes. Optimism is fearless.