Conference

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Electronic Payment Past and Speculative Futures

8:00 am, Perloff Hall Venue - - Decafe, Room 1302

Computer Science Digital Cash Conference

1 person recommends this event.

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Electronic Payment Past and Speculative Futures

8:00 am, Perloff Hall Venue - - Decafe, Room 1302

Computer Science Digital Cash Conference

Friday, October 17, 2014

LGBTS - Queer Graduate Conference

7:00 am, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Herbert Morris Seminar Room 306

QGrad 2014

LGBTS - Queer Graduate Conference

7:00 am, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Humanities Conf Room 314

QGrad 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

From Sufis to Taliban: The Trajectory of Islam in Afghanistan

9:30 am, Young Research Library - Library Presentation Room 11348

Central Asia Afghan Studies Conference

Thursday, November 20, 2014

UCLA/USC Real Estate Challenge

7:00 pm, Sunset Village - Covel Grand Horizon & Terrace

NAIOP SoCal

Friday, January 23, 2015

La guerra e l’Italia: Italian Identities through War

4:00 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Herbert Morris Seminar Room 306

Italian Graduate Student Conference

Saturday, January 24, 2015

La guerra e l’Italia: Italian Identities through War

10:00 am, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Herbert Morris Seminar Room 306

Italian Graduate Student Conference

Friday, January 30, 2015

US-Australia Dialogue: Asia Pacific Foreign Policy

10:00 am, Sunset Village - Covel Grand Horizon & Terrace

US-Australia Foreign Policy Conference

Friday, March 6, 2015

Attachment Conference

9:00 am, Ackerman Union Venue - - Grand Ballroom (2400)

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Attachment Conference

10:30 am, Ackerman Union Venue - - Grand Ballroom (2400)

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Attachment Conference

1:00 pm, Ackerman Union Venue - - Grand Ballroom (2400)

Monday, June 15, 2015

Radcor 2015 and LoopFest XIV

8:00 am, Physics and Astronomy Bldg. - Room 1425

Physics & Astronomy

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Radcor 2015 and LoopFest XIV

8:00 am, Physics and Astronomy Bldg. - Room 1425

Physics & Astronomy

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Radcor 2015 and LoopFest XIV

8:00 am, Physics and Astronomy Bldg. - Room 1425

Physics & Astronomy

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month