Mozart: Symphony No. 40

Sunday, October 15, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra

See below for additional information.


Ticket prices: $27-$124

Tickets available via TicketMaster or the UCLA Central Ticket Office.



UCLA Performing Arts
(310) 825-2101


Additional Information

Jennifer Koh joins Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra for Lutoslawski's Chain 2, and week-long residency full of free concerts and community outreach.

Koh was Musical America’s 1994 Instrumentalist of the Year and won the 1994 Tchaikovsky Competition.

Guest conductor Peter Oundjian, in his second LACO appearance, leads the evening off with Stravinsky’s Suite from Pulcinella, and the evening concludes with one of Mozart’s most-loved works: Symphony No. 40.

For more information about this and other Royce Hall events please visit Follow Royce Hall on Facebook at UCLA Royce Hall or Twitter @ucla_roycehall