Arts

Friday, June 8, 2018

Memory Project Portraits

8:00 am, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Art Gallery (214)

Faces of Afghanistan

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

Striking Iron and more

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

Striking Iron and more

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

Striking Iron and more

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

Striking Iron and more

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

Striking Iron and more

Friday, June 15, 2018

Commencement Ceremonies

8:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

Striking Iron and more

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Commencement Ceremonies

8:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

Striking Iron and more

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Commencement Ceremonies

8:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

Striking Iron and more

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

Striking Iron and more

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

Striking Iron and more

Friday, June 22, 2018

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

Striking Iron and more