American Youth Symphony

Sunday, November 18, 2012
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Concert and Annual Gala Dinner

See below for additional information.


Free and open to the public, but tickets are required.

To reserve tickets in advance or purchase tickets for the post-concert gala dinner with the orchestra, please contact AYS online or by phone at 310-470-2772.


American Youth Symphony
(310) 470-2772


Additional Information

Alexander Treger, conductor. Natasha Paremski, piano.

  • Barber: Overture to 'The School for Scandal'
  • Tchaikovsky: Pianco Concerto No. 1
  • Bernstein: 'West Side Story:' Symphonic Dances

This free concert features the dazzling Russian-American pianist Natasha Paremski, age 24. Since her debut with the LA Philharmonic, she has performed classical works and collaborated on contemporary projects with Gidon Kremer and Kremerata Baltica, the San Francisco Symphony, and the Moscow Philharmonic.

Tickets for the festive gala dinner with the orchestra will follow the concert and must be purchased separately.

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Homelessness in L.A has surged 75% in six years. Learn More. 100 Years. Knowledge Solves. UCLA.