Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, January 23, 2011
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Royce Hall Classroom - Auditorium

'Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor' and more

See below for additional information.


Purchase tickets online.


Performing Arts
(310) 825-2101



Additional Information

UCLA Performing Arts presents a performance by the Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra. The repertoire includes: Haydn’s drum roll Ignat Solzhenitsyn, conductor & piano Mozart, Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K. 466 Lutoslawski, Musique funèbre (“Funeral Music”) Haydn, Symphony No. 103 in E-flat major, “Drum Roll.”

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Homelessness in L.A has surged 75% in six years. Learn More. 100 Years. Knowledge Solves. UCLA.