Women's Basketball vs. UC Riverside

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Highlanders

See below for additional information.

Admission

Ticket prices available online.

Contact

Intercollegiate Athletics
(310) 825-8699

Website

http://uclabruins.com/

Additional Information

Home Games

Sun, Nov 02 Westmont, Los Angeles, CA 2:00 p.m.

Sun, Nov 23 Texas, Los Angeles, CA 1:00 p.m.

Fri, Nov 28 Nebraska, Los Angeles, CA 1:00 p.m.

Tue, Dec 02 Cincinnati, Los Angeles, CA 7:00 p.m.

Wed, Dec 10 UC Riverside, Los Angeles, CA 5:00 p.m.

Fri, Dec 12 Sacramento State, Los Angeles, CA 7:00 p.m.

Sun, Dec 28 Notre Dame, Los Angeles, CA 1:00 p.m.

Sat, Jan 03 Oregon State,* Los Angeles, CA 5:00 p.m.

Mon, Jan 05 Oregon,* Los Angeles, CA 5:00 p.m.

Sun, Jan 18 USC,* Los Angeles, CA 7:30 p.m.

Fri, Jan 23 Stanford,* Los Angeles, CA 7:00 p.m.

Sun, Jan 25 California,* Los Angeles, CA 3:00 p.m.

Fri, Feb 06 Colorado,* Los Angeles, CA 7:00 p.m.

Sun, Feb 08 Utah,* Los Angeles, CA 2:00 p.m.

Fri, Feb 20 Arizona State,* Los Angeles, CA 7:00 p.m.

Sun, Feb 22 Arizona,* Los Angeles, CA 1:00 p.m.

 

Away Games

Fri, Nov 14 James Madison, at Harrisonburg, VA 10:00 a.m.

Sun, Nov 16 North Carolina, at Chapel Hill, NC 11:00 a.m.

Thu, Dec 18 Miami (Florida), New Orleans, LA 3:00 p.m.

Fri, Dec 19 Samford, New Orleans, LA 3:00 p.m.

Sun, Dec 21 Connecticut, Uncasville, CT 2:00 p.m.

Fri, Jan 09 Utah,* at Salt Lake City, UT 5:00 p.m.

Sun, Jan 11 Colorado,* at Boulder, CO 1:00 p.m.

Sat, Jan 31 Oregon,* at Eugene, OR 12:30 p.m.

Mon, Feb 02 Oregon State,* at Corvallis, OR 7:00 p.m.

Thu, Feb 12 California,* at Berkeley, CA 8:00 p.m.

Sun, Feb 15 Stanford,* at Stanford, CA 4:30 p.m.

Sat, Feb 28 Washington,* at Seattle, WA 1:00 p.m.

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Playing above the rim, while remaining well-grounded. UCLA Optimists. Learn More

Connect with Us