All Events

Friday, November 7, 2014

Ryoji Ikeda: superposition

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Football at Washington

12:01 am, Off Campus - Away game

Huskies host Bruins

Friday, November 14, 2014

'The Old Woman'

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Robert Wilson, Michael Baryshnikov, Willem Dafoe

Saturday, November 15, 2014

'The Old Woman'

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Robert Wilson, Michael Baryshnikov, Willem Dafoe

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Exploring Your Universe

12:00 pm, Court of Sciences - Area

Astronomy Live! Annual Event

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Todd Presner Seminar

12:00 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Herbert Morris Seminar Room 306

Faculty/Student Seminar Series

Friends of Semel - Open Mind Lecture

7:00 pm, Sunset Village - Covel Grand Horizon & Terrace

Daniel Siegel: The Teenage Brain

Friday, November 21, 2014

Sikh Student Association Culture Night

5:00 pm, Ackerman Union Venue - - Grand Ballroom (2400)

Silent Movies (solo) and Los Cubanos Postizos

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

An Evening with Marc Ribot

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Football vs. USC

12:01 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Trojans

Deviant Voices A Cappella Fall Concert

7:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Charles E. Young Grand Salon (248)

Fall Kickoff Concert

Friday, November 28, 2014

Football vs. Stanford

12:30 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Cardinal

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

BRI Neuroscience Poster Session

1:00 pm, Ackerman Union Venue - - Grand Ballroom (2400)

Friday, December 5, 2014

Football - Pac 12 Championship Game

12:01 am, Off Campus - Away game

TBD

Vijay Iyer - Music of Transformation

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

RADHE RADHE: Rites of Holi and Mutations I - X

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month