All Events

Saturday, May 4, 2019

The Bruin Experiment Science Fair

1:00 pm, Ackerman Union Venue - - Grand Ballroom (2400)

Sunday, May 5, 2019

UCLA Pow Wow 2019

9:30 am, Wilson Plaza - Area

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Slavic, East European & Eurasian Languages & Cultures - Michael Heim Memorial Lecture

5:30 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Humanities Conf Room 314

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Bruin Day for Transfer Students 2019

10:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

Admitted Transfer Students

Monday, May 13, 2019

Peter Hessler Talk

12:00 pm, Young Research Library - Main Conference Room 11360

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Farmers' Market at UCLA

2:00 pm, Bruin Plaza - Stage and Bruin Bear Areas

Synthesis Dance Theatre Performance

5:00 pm, Ackerman Union Venue - Grand Ballroom

Contemporary Dance Performance

Thursday, May 16, 2019

UCLA Blood Drive

7:30 am, Ackerman Union Meeting Room - Viewpoint Conference Rooms 1&2 (A201A&B)

19th Annual UCLA Brain Tumor Conference

3:00 pm, Carnesale Commons - Malibu

DMA MFA FINAL EXHIBITION

5:00 pm, Broad Art Ctr. Venue - - New Wight Gallery

Friday, May 17, 2019

19th Annual UCLA Brain Tumor Conference

8:00 am, Carnesale Commons - Malibu

DMA MFA FINAL EXHIBITION

10:00 am, Broad Art Ctr. Venue - - New Wight Gallery

Saturday, May 18, 2019

19th Annual UCLA Brain Tumor Conference

8:00 am, Carnesale Commons - Malibu

TEDxUCLA

1:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Theme: TIME

Thursday, May 23, 2019

FAST Runway Pre-Party

11:00 am, Bruin Plaza - Stage Area

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Optimism defies the odds. Optimism changes the world. Optimism overcomes. Optimism is fearless.