All Events

Monday, June 12, 2017

Art Undergraduate Senior Exhibition

9:00 am, Broad Art Ctr. Venue - - New Wight Gallery

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Art Undergraduate Senior Exhibition

9:00 am, Broad Art Ctr. Venue - - New Wight Gallery

Bringing Down a Dictator

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Screenings

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Art Undergraduate Senior Exhibition

9:00 am, Broad Art Ctr. Venue - - New Wight Gallery

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Art Undergraduate Senior Exhibition

9:00 am, Broad Art Ctr. Venue - - New Wight Gallery

Friday, June 16, 2017

Commencement Ceremonies

8:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

Art Undergraduate Senior Exhibition

9:00 am, Broad Art Ctr. Venue - - New Wight Gallery

Constitution Happy Hour

6:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Commencement Ceremonies

8:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

Art Undergraduate Senior Exhibition

2:00 pm, Broad Art Ctr. Venue - - New Wight Gallery

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Commencement Ceremonies

8:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

Men's Water Polo Spring Alumni Game

10:30 am, Sunset Canyon Recreation Ctr. - Spieker Aquatics Center

UCLA Athletics

Monday, June 19, 2017

2017 Learning Together: Practitioners and Scholars in Partnership

8:00 am, Carnesale Commons - Palisades

GSEIS Summer Institute

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

2017 Learning Together: Practitioners and Scholars in Partnership

8:00 am, Carnesale Commons - Palisades

GSEIS Summer Institute

Friday, June 23, 2017

Constitution Happy Hour

6:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Playing above the rim, while remaining well-grounded. UCLA Optimists. Learn More

Connect with Us