All Events

Sunday, December 18, 2016

The Nutcracker

5:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Los Angeles Ballet

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Nkame" and more

Men's Basketball vs. Western Michigan

8:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Broncos

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Nkame" and more

Friday, December 23, 2016

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Nkame" and more

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Nkame" and more

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Nkame" and more

Friday, December 30, 2016

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Nkame" and more

Women's Basketball vs. Utah

7:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Utes

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Nkame" and more

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Women's Basketball vs. Colorado

2:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Buffaloes

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Nkame" and more

The Workshop Years: Black British Film and Video After 1981

12:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Current Exhibitions: Fowler Museum at UCLA

12:00 pm, Fowler Museum Venue - Galleries

"Nkame" and more

Men's Basketball vs. Cal

6:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Golden Bears

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Playing above the rim, while remaining well-grounded. UCLA Optimists. Learn More

Connect with Us