All Events

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Toshi Reagon and BIGLovely

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Imaginative Engagement: Women of the Hebrew Bible in After Abel and Other Stories

12:00 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Herbert Morris Seminar Room 306

Michal Lemberger, author

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Bruin Day for Transfer Students 2017

9:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

The Making of Austro-Modernism

10:00 am, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Herbert Morris Seminar Room 306

Marjorie Perloff

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Farmers Market

1:30 pm, Bruin Plaza - Stage and Bruin Bear Areas

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Farmers Market

1:30 pm, Bruin Plaza - Stage and Bruin Bear Areas

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Sady & Ludwig Kahn Lecture in German Jewish Studies

4:00 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Humanities Conf Room 314

Amos Morris-Reich (University of Haifa)

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Slavic, East European & Eurasian Languages and Culture - Talent Show

6:00 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Humanities Conf Room 314

Friday, June 16, 2017

Commencement Ceremonies

8:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Commencement Ceremonies

8:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Commencement Ceremonies

8:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Playing above the rim, while remaining well-grounded. UCLA Optimists. Learn More

Connect with Us