All Events

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Football at Cal - Time TBA

12:00 am, Off Campus - Away game

Golden Bears host Bruins

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Bassem Youssef: The Joke Is Mightier than the Sword

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Presented by CAP UCLA

Sunday, January 22, 2017

David Sedaris

7:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

A Work in Progress

Monday, January 23, 2017

David Sedaris

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

A Work in Progress

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

David Sedaris

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

A Work in Progress

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

David Sedaris

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

A Work in Progress

Thursday, January 26, 2017

David Sedaris

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

A Work in Progress

Friday, January 27, 2017

David Sedaris

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

A Work in Progress

Saturday, January 28, 2017

David Sedaris

2:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

A Work in Progress

Kurt Weill's Lost in the Stars

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

featuring SITI Company and Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra

David Sedaris

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

A Work in Progress

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Kurt Weill's Lost in the Stars

7:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

featuring SITI Company and Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Meet the Leonardo Da Vinci of robotics - UCLA Optimists

Connect with Us