All Events

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Lunchtime Art Talks: Curator Talk on Mark Verabioff

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Mindful Awareness

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Exhibition Tours

4:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Pop-Up Studio: Your Sky, Our Horizon

11:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Hammer Kids

Art in Conversation

3:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Chisholm ’72: Unbought & Unbossed

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Screenings

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Todd Gray & Hamza Walker

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Conversations

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Mindful Awareness

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Exhibition Tours

4:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Sunday, July 24, 2016

826LA@Hammer: #SaveOurSlogans

11:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Facility

Hammer Kids

Art in Conversation

3:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Lunchtime Art Talks: Curator Talk on Wadada Leo Smith

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Mindful Awareness

12:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Exhibition Tours

4:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Look Together: Art and Activism

11:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Hammer Kids

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Meet the Leonardo Da Vinci of robotics - UCLA Optimists

Connect with Us