All Events

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Silencio Blanco

2:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Freud Playhouse

Chiflon, el Silencio del Carbon

Men's Basketball vs. Washington State

6:00 pm, Pauley Pavilion - Arena

Bruins host Huskies

José González & The Göteborg String Theory

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Silencio Blanco

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Freud Playhouse

Chiflon, el Silencio del Carbon

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Erin Rowe, Johns Hopkins University

4:00 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Herbert Morris Seminar Room 306

Early Modern Cosmopolitanisms Lecture Series

The Word on Wednesday

7:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Art Gallery (214)

Thursday, March 9, 2017

17th Annual Brain Tumor Conference

3:00 pm, Carnesale Commons - Palisades

Friday, March 10, 2017

17th Annual Brain Tumor Conference

9:00 am, Carnesale Commons - Palisades

Saturday, March 11, 2017

17th Annual Brain Tumor Conference

8:00 am, Carnesale Commons - Palisades

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Jewish Salonica: Between the Ottoman Empire and Modern Greece

12:00 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Herbert Morris Seminar Room 306

Devin Naar, University of Washington

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Poetry Night

6:00 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Humanities Conf Room 314

Thursday, March 16, 2017

WWII Jewish Refugees in Southern Italy

4:00 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Humanities Conf Room 314

Fabrizio Lelli, University of Salento

Cameron Carpenter

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

International Touring Organ

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

The Moth Mainstage

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Divine Law and Community Boundaries in Jewish Antiquity

2:00 am, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Humanities Conf Room 314

Christine Hayes, Yale University

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Playing above the rim, while remaining well-grounded. UCLA Optimists. Learn More

Connect with Us