All Events

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Todd Presner Seminar

12:00 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Herbert Morris Seminar Room 306

Faculty/Student Seminar Series

Friends of Semel - Open Mind Lecture

7:00 pm, Sunset Village - Covel Grand Horizon & Terrace

Daniel Siegel: The Teenage Brain

Friday, November 21, 2014

Sikh Student Association Culture Night

5:00 pm, Ackerman Union Venue - - Grand Ballroom (2400)

Silent Movies (solo) and Los Cubanos Postizos

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

An Evening with Marc Ribot

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Football vs. USC

12:01 am, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Trojans

Deviant Voices A Cappella Fall Concert

7:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Charles E. Young Grand Salon (248)

Fall Kickoff Concert

Friday, November 28, 2014

Football vs. Stanford

12:30 pm, Rose Bowl - Stadium

Bruins host Cardinal

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

BRI Neuroscience Poster Session

1:00 pm, Ackerman Union Venue - - Grand Ballroom (2400)

Friday, December 5, 2014

Football - Pac 12 Championship Game

12:01 am, Off Campus - Away game

TBD

Vijay Iyer - Music of Transformation

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

RADHE RADHE: Rites of Holi and Mutations I - X

Saturday, December 6, 2014

An evening with Dr. John & The Nite Trippers

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Resonance Fall Concert

5:00 pm, Kerckhoff Hall Venue - Charles E. Young Grand Salon (248)

A Cappella Performance

Friday, January 23, 2015

La guerra e l’Italia: Italian Identities through War

4:00 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Herbert Morris Seminar Room 306

Italian Graduate Student Conference

Saturday, January 24, 2015

La guerra e l’Italia: Italian Identities through War

10:00 am, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Herbert Morris Seminar Room 306

Italian Graduate Student Conference

Friday, March 6, 2015

Attachment Conference

9:00 am, Ackerman Union Venue - - Grand Ballroom (2400)

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month