All Events

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Flux

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Presents

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Perfect Likeness with Sandra Phillips

7:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Exhibition Walkthrough

Ross Hammond’s Humanity Suite

8:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

JazzPOP

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Look Together: How to Make Recipes about Art

11:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Facility

Hammer Kids

The Watts Rebellion: 50 Years Later

2:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Panel

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Perfect Likeness with Britt Salvesen

7:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Exhibition Walkthrough

Twilight: Los Angeles, 1992

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Screenings

JazzPOP: Kyle Bruckmann’s WRACK… Awaits Silent Tristero’s Empire

8:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Hammer Presents

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Family Flicks Film Series: 'The Secret Garden'

11:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Kids

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Behind the Groove: From Soul Power & the Black Arts Movement to Post Hip-hop Aesthetics

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Lectures

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Conflict Kitchen & Afghan Cuisine

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Presents

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Perfect Likeness with Heather Rasmussen

7:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Exhibition Walkthrough

JazzPOP: Francis Wong Unit

8:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Courtyard

Hammer Presents

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Close Encounters: Design Collective

11:00 am, UCLA Hammer Museum - Facility

Hammer Kids

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

The Next Wave: Ocean Acidification: A Global Problem with Local Impacts

7:30 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Billy Wilder Theater

Hammer Lectures

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month