All Events

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Bruin Day 2015

7:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

2 people recommend this event.

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Delfos Danza Contemporanea: Cuando los Disfraces se Cuelgan

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Friday, April 17, 2015

ETHEL: Documerica

8:00 pm, Schoenberg Music Building - Schoenberg Hall

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Leonard Nimoy's "Vincent" Performed by Jean-Michel Richaud

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Saturday, April 18, 2015

An evening with Gilberto Gil: Gilbertos Samba

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Leonard Nimoy's "Vincent" Performed by Jean-Michel Richaud

8:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Leonard Nimoy's "Vincent" Performed by Jean-Michel Richaud

7:00 pm, Macgowan Hall - Little Theater

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Dean's Forum on the Humanities

4:00 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Humanities Conf Room 314

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Farmers Market at UCLA

2:30 pm, Bruin Plaza - Stage and Bruin Bear Areas

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Phillip Schultz Lecture

4:00 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Herbert Morris Seminar Room 306

UCLA Center for Jewish Studies

Saturday, April 25, 2015

River of Fundament: A film by Matthew Barney & Jonathan Bepler

5:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Saturday, May 2, 2015

John Zorn Marathon: In Three Parts

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance

3 people recommend this event.

Sunday, May 3, 2015

John Zorn: The Hermetic Organ

12:00 am, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Farmers Market at UCLA

2:30 pm, Bruin Plaza - Stage and Bruin Bear Areas

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Judith Thissen Seminar

12:00 pm, Royce Hall Conf/Seminar - - Herbert Morris Seminar Room 306

UCLA Center for Jewish Studies

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month