All Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Travel Basic Workshop Sessions

9:00 am, Young Research Library - Main Conference Room 11360

Happy Hour Workout with Staff Assembly

5:15 pm, Dickson Plaza - Janss Steps

Total Body Sweaty Social

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Adrian Piper Artist Dialogues: Lauren Mackler

6:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Friday, December 14, 2018

Taylor Mac’s Holiday Sauce

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Taylor Mac’s Holiday Sauce

8:00 pm, Royce Hall - Auditorium

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Hammer Museum: Art in Conversation

1:00 pm, UCLA Hammer Museum - Galleries

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Farmers' Market at UCLA

2:00 pm, Bruin Plaza - Stage and Bruin Bear Areas

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Farmers' Market at UCLA

2:00 pm, Bruin Plaza - Stage and Bruin Bear Areas

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Bruin Day 2019

8:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

Freshmen

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Farmers' Market at UCLA

2:00 pm, Bruin Plaza - Stage and Bruin Bear Areas

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Farmers' Market at UCLA

2:00 pm, Bruin Plaza - Stage and Bruin Bear Areas

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Bruin Day for Transfer Students 2019

8:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Constitution Day 2019

9:00 am, Various - Campus Locations

Search by Date

← Prev Week | Next Week →

View: Today | This Week | This Month

Optimism defies the odds. Optimism changes the world. Optimism overcomes. Optimism is fearless.